Our Highly Anticipated 2013 Christmas Video!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Our Highly Anticipated 2013 Christmas Video!!

  1. I love your video – you look like the original Scrooge! Here’s to 35 more countries.

    Merry Christmas from Canada.

  2. Carole says:

    John, you and Marti are a lovely couple and I would like to wish you both a heartfelt Merry Christmas and a thank you for all you do.

  3. John, Marti – Angela and I treasure so many precious memories of times spent together. Many of your Catches touched us and we are more then happy to be on the “road of life” together with you, dear friends.
    Merry Christmas – and God’s blessing for you and your whole family from your Swiss friends.

  4. June Fishman says:

    my dear john and marti – I am thrilled to be part of your catch family. I look forward to the catch daily. you and marti are sooooo meant to be together. today’s catch was especially special for me as u know I was born jewish. I had that longing for the messiah for most of my life, and when I was approx. 55 I was baptized and know that I do indeed have the messiah in my life. so I have been baptized for 10 years now and Jesus was the main part that was missing from my puzzle which was mostly put together – now my puzzle is together. that does not mean I do not have days with issues and problems like the rest of us. what it does mean is that I have a savior who will never leave me and who will see me thru all of life’s problems and issues. blessings and love, june

  5. Ralph Gaily says:

    Merry Christmas John & Marti, and all your family !!

Leave a Reply

