Video 003: Excuse Central

Become 1 of 300 today, click here.

To see the other Gideon videos, click here.

This entry was posted in Gideon. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video 003: Excuse Central

  1. Mark Seguin says:

    Dear Pastor John: I simply don’t know about anyone else but me – I had a hard time hearing the person that was suppose to be God’s voice on your phone – it was not clear or loud enough and he spoke a bit to fast for me to hear and I even listen more then once… Yet I go the point I think / believe and even got a good chuckle over you saying God uses our excuses….

    PS can I please offer you a tip consider reading Dr. Robert Rohm’s book(s) on the DISC method Understanding Personality Types (PT) – then you could gave a great excuse for each one of four PTs. 🙂

    • jwfisch says:

      Thanks for the tip and sorry for the sound. I sent you a personal email to answer the questions on your next comment. Be sure and check that out.

      • Mark Seguin says:

        I did get the email and simply do not know what to tell you, yet I got two emails from them the Catch today – One of the video and another that had the words of your about the topic of today discussion… and i believe if i am remember correctly that also happened the other day…

Leave a Reply

