God’s Valentine

JESUS CHRIST IS GOD’S VALENTINE TO THE WORLD

th-27

REAL LOVE   Real love isn’t our love for God, but His love for us  (1 John 4:10)

HUG    God was in Christ reconciling the world to Himself (2 Corinthians 5:19)

UR FORGIVEN   Not counting their sins against them any longer  (2 Corinthians 5:19)

UR MINE     You were bought with a price (1 Corinthians 7:23)

I’M YOURS     I will be their God, and they shall be My people  (Jeremiah 31:33)

ALL IN     I will never turn away anyone who comes to Me  John 6:37

KEPT      And this is the will of Him who sent me, that I shall lose none of all those He has give me  (John 6:39)

FOREVER   … but raise them up at the last day  (John 6:39)

YOU ROCK    He rescued me, because He delighted in me (2 Samuel 22:20)

TALK 2 ME    Call on me in the day of trouble; I will deliver you  (Psalm 50:15)

LOVE YOU     For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life (John 3:16)

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to God’s Valentine

  1. Have really enjoyed this week of devotions. Especially liked yesterdays. Happy Valentine’s day to everyone!

  2. Mark Seguin says:

    Thx Pastor John and I wish you and yours a very Happy Valentines Day too! 🙂
    PS and all of the Catch people too – Happy Valentines Day

  3. Happy Valentines day everyone, may the Lord bless your day 😀

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.